Run Juvenile Run the Police Coming!!!!!!!

Yep thats right rapper Juvenile is getting locked up for smoking weed in his friends house. OMG seriously Juvenile WHATTHEHELLZ but I think a scooby-doo reference is in order “He would’ve gotten away with it if it hadn’t been for you medaling neighbors.”  Your probably asking yourself what did I mean by that quote??? well one of his friends neighbors snitched and called the “po-po”  and told them they smelled the “kush” coming from outside the house. ooooo nooo!!!!! so the police obtained and warrant and guess what happened….??? BUSTED!!!! Juve was arrested and booked on misdemeanor charges of possession of marijuana and released from the parish jail.

At first I had to think to myself who was Juvenile again???? then it hit me he was the dude that made the “club banger” “back that a** up”  which is like what twelve years old and hasn’t made a record since come on Juve lol….but i guess if your music sucks why not make some type of attention by getting arrested wooooo!!!! I mean all the Celebrities are doing it now-a-days the only difference is, Juve is a nobody..

*CHECK OUT HIS LOVELY HIGH FASHION PHOTO SHOOT YOU BETTER WERK JUVE LOLZ!!!!!!*

STRIKE A POSE JUVE!!!!!!!

4 Responses to “Run Juvenile Run the Police Coming!!!!!!!”

  1. I wish these rappers would stay out of jail I hate to see them go..smh..and what the hell neighbors need to mind their damn business thats how people get hurt nowadays at least he wasnt outside smoking

  2. totally agree with you but it seems thats the cool thing to do lol. thanks for reading my blog appreciate it 🙂

  3. This is great! Where do you find this stuff?

  4. I usually watch Wendy Williams or I go on mediatakeout.com and get my tea there….

Leave a Reply

